Analyst Contact

No. Company Name Phone Email
1 Asia Plus Securities Nalinrat Kittikumpolrat   02-680-1228   nalinrat@asiaplus.co.th
2 Asia Wealth Securities Adisak Prombun   02-680-5056   Adisak.Pr@asiawealth.co.th
3 Bualuang Securities Public Company Limited Kijapat Wongmetta   02-618-1951   kijapat.won@bualuang.co.th
4 CIMB Securities (Thailand) Suwat Sinsadok   02-657-9228   suwat.si@cimb.com
5 Deutsche Tisco Investment Advisory Company Limited Wattana Punyawattanakul   02-633-6464   wattanap@dbtisco.com
6 Finansia Syrus Securities Pornsook Amonvadekul   02-646-9964   pornsook.a@fnsyrus.com
7 Kasikorn Securities Jakapong Chawengsri   02-696-0045   jakapong.c@kasikornsecurities.com
8 KGI Securities (Thailand) Public Company Limited Voranart Meethavorn   02-658-8856   voranartm@kgi.co.th
9 Krungsri Securities Karun Intrachai   02-659-7000 #5010   Karun.intrachai@krungsrisecurities.com
10 KTB Securities Poonpat Chaikumhan   02-648-1121   poonpat.c@ktbst.co.th
11 LH Securities Mookda Hommaung   02-352-5152   mookda.ho@lhsec.co.th
12 Maybank Kim Eng Securities Sutthichai Kumworachai   02-658-6300 #1400   sutthichai.k@maybank-ke.co.th
13 Phatra Securities Sirichai Chalokepunrat   02-305-9204   sirichai@phatrasecurities.com
14 Phillip Securities (Thailand) Public Company Limited Danai Tunyaphisitchai   02-635-1700 #481   danait@phillip.co.th