Analyst Contact

No. Company Name Phone Email
1 Asia Plus Securities Nalinrat Kittikumpolrat   02-680-1228   nalinrat@asiaplus.co.th
2 CIMB Securities (Thailand) Suwat Sinsadok   02-657-9228   suwat.si@cimb.com
3 Kasikorn Securities Jakapong Chawengsri   02-696-0045   jakapong.c@kasikornsecurities.com
4 Phatra Securities Sirichai Chalokepunrat   02-305-9204   sirichai@phatrasecurities.com
5 Yuanta Securities Bunya Wikaisuksakul   02-009-8075   bunya.w@yuanta.co.th
6 Deutsche Tisco Investment Advisory Company Limited Wattana Punyawattanakul   02-633-6464   wattanap@dbtisco.com
7 KGI Securities (Thailand) Public Company Limited Voranart Meethavorn   02-658-8856   voranartm@kgi.co.th
8 Phillip Securities (Thailand) Public Company Limited Danai Tunyaphisitchai   02-635-1700#481   danait@phillip.co.th
9 Bualuang Securities Public Company Limited Paveenuch Sritragul   02-618-1348   paveenuch.sri@bualuang.co.th